The Board of Directors meet the first Wednesday of every month at the CAWGC office.


Jason Cox
Jason Cox

Chairman

Len Cox & Sons Excavating
Jason@lencoxandsons.com

Tom McGann
Tom McGann

Vice-Chairman

TIMM Electric
tjm@TIMMelectric.com

Lori DuPree
Lori DuPree

Secretary/Treasurer

DuPree Construction Company
Lori@dupreeconst.com

Barry Narvick
Barry Narvick

Narvick Brothers
Barry.narvick@sbcglobal.net

Bob Baish
Bob Baish

Baish Excavating
bbaish@baishexcavating.com

Jay Adler
Jay Adler

J.L. Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal
Jay.adler@adlerroofing.com

John Young
John Young

Seasons Landscaping, Inc.
seasons4@sbcglobal.net

Martin Rodin
Martin Rodin

TMR Services, Inc.
tmrdispatch@aol.com

Matt Marketti
Matt Marketti

P. T. Ferro Construction Company
mmarketti@ptferro.com